

Jerusalem College of Engineering

(An Autonomous Institution)

Affiliated to Anna University, Accredited by NBA and NAAC with 'A' Grade Velachery Main Road, Narayanapuram, Pallikaranai, Chennai-600 100

ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEMBERS

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 – 21

S.No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1	Dr. S. Prince Arockia Doss	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. M. A. Panneerselvam	Dean - TEC	Member
3	Dr. M. Ramalingam	Director	Member
4	Dr. N. S. Elangovan	Dean – Student Affairs	Member
5	Dr. C. R. Rene Robin	Associate Dean	Member
6	Dr. Sheeja V Francis	HOD- BME	Member
7	Dr. C. Nirmala Rani	HOD – CE	Member
8	Dr. S. P. Manikandan	HOD – CSE	Member
9	Dr. N. Booma	HOD - EEE	Member
10	Dr. P. Gnanasivam	HOD –ECE	Member
11	Dr. V. Jamuna	HOD – EIE	Member
12	Dr. A. Vijayakumar	HOD – IT	Member
13	Dr. T. V. Ambuli	HOD – MBA	Member
14	Dr. N. John Jebarathinam	HOD – S&H	Member
15	Dr. D. Parameswari	Prof.& IQAC Co-ordinator	Member
16	Mr. V. Sudhakar	Associate Professor	Member
17	Ms. Anuja Prasant Diwan	Assistant Professor	Member
18	Dr. K. Ananthanarayanan	Professor, IIT Madras	Expert Member
19	Mr. Stanley George	Vice-President & Head HR	Expert Member
		Hexaware Technologies Ltd.,	-
		Chennai	
20	Mr. Ranjith Rajeswaran	Principal & Chief Audiologist,	
		MERF Institute of Speech &	
		Hearing Pvt. Ltd., Chennai	Expert Member
21	Dr. V. R. Giridev	Professor, Department of	AU Expert
		Textile Technology, AU	Member
22	Dr. M. Sasikala		AU Expert
		Professor, Department of ECE, AU	Member
23	Dr. P. Vimala	Professor, Department of	AU Expert
		Mathematics, AU	Member
24	Dr. S. Ramakrishnan	Professor, Department of EEE	Special Invitee
25	Mr. D. Kangeyan	Administrative Officer	Special Invitee
26	Dr. P. Natarajan	Physical Director	Special Invitee
27	Mr. R. Sivagnanam	Chief Librarian	Special Invitee
28	Mr. M. Venkatesh	Placement Officer	Special Invitee
29	Dr. Sofia Bobby	Research Coordinator	Special Invitee
30	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Assistant Professor &	
		President -IIC	Special Invitee
31	Mr. Arul Kumar	NSS Program Officer	Special Invitee
32	Dr. P. Anuradha	Dean – Academics	Member Secretary

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 – 20

S.No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1	Dr. S.Prince Arockia Doss	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.M.A.Panneerselvam	Dean - TEC	Member
3	Dr.M.Ramalingam	Director	Member
4	Dr.S.Rama Reddy	Dean - Research	Member
5	Dr.N.S.Elangovan	Dean – Student Affairs	Member
6	Dr.C.R.Rene Robin	Associate Dean	Member
7	Dr.Sheeja V Francis	HOD- BME	Member
8	Ms.C.Nirmala Rani	HOD i/c-CE	Member
9	Dr.S.P.Manikandan	HOD – CSE	Member
10	Dr.S.Nagarajan	HOD - EEE	Member
11	Dr.P.Gnanasivam	HOD –ECE	Member
12	Dr.V.Jamuna	HOD – EIE	Member
13	Dr.A.Vijayakumar	HOD – IT	Member
14	Dr.T.V.Ambuli	HOD – MBA	Member
15	Dr.N.John Jebarathinam	HOD – S&H	Member
16	Dr.S.Ramakrishnan	Professor & COE	Member
17	Dr.D.Parameswari	Prof.& IQAC Co-ordinator	Member
18	Mr.V.Sudhakar	Associate Professor	Member
19	Ms.Anuja Prasant Diwan	Assistant Professor	Member
20	Dr.K.Ananthanarayanan	Professor, IIT Madras	Expert
			Member
21	Mr.Rajendran Veerasamy	CEO, PoineerWincon Energy	Expert
		Systems Pvt. Ltd.,	Member
22	Mr.Ranjith Rajeswaran	Principal & Chief Audiologist,	Expert
		MERF Institute of Speech	Member
		& Hearing Pvt. Ltd.,	
23	Dr.V.R.Giridev	Professor, Department of	AU Expert
		Textile Technology, AU	Member
24	Dr.M.Sasikala	Professor, Department of ECE,	AU Expert
		AU	Member
25	Dr.P.Vimala	Professor, Department of	AU Expert
		Mathematics, AU	Member
26	Mr.D.Kangeyan	Administrative Officer	Special Invitee
27	Dr.P.Natarajan	Physical Director	Special Invitee

28	Mr.R.Sivagnanam	Chief Librarian	Special Invitee
29	Mr.M.Venkatesh	Placement Officer	Special Invitee
30	Dr.P.Anuradha	Dean – Academics	Member
			Secretary